$23 901
+3,6%
$1830,88
+8,72%
$0,0711
+3,12%
$0,0357
+2,75%
$0,0259
+3,34%
About us

Did you notice bitcoin when its price climbed above the $ 50,000 mark?? It seems to you that the price of the first cryptocurrency is overstated and the bubble will burst soon? You don't trust cryptocurrencies because they are very volatile and complex?


CryptoCoinExpert.info created especially for you



The first authors of our site got acquainted with cryptocurrencies and with each other in 2017-2018 at bitcointalk forum, later we created channel for announcements and discussions on this and other crypto forums.


In the cryptocurrency market, rates updated one historical maximum after another, smart contracts, ICOs, bounty campaigns appeared...


Thanks to Ethereum and ERC-20 smart contracts, anyone can quickly create their own token, attract investment, or create collectible ERC-721 tokens.


Bitcoin is the first freely convertible cryptocurrency


The first discussions of this cryptocurrency began at bitcointalk.org, which Satoshi Nakamoto created to communicate with developers and miners. Later bitcointalk forum turned into the most authoritative crypto-platform. On it organizers of the first cryptocurrencies (Litecoin, Dash, Monero, Ripple) began to discuss their projects and their technologies, the first cryptocurrency users appeared, cryptoeconomic incentives...


It is enough to look at the graphs of the growth in the value of the first cryptocurrencies to understand how much the first users and bountyrs or bounty hunters earned (people who popularize crypto projects and receive rewards in cryptocurrencies). In the crypto world, at times they pay very generously  😀


CryptoCoinExpert.info - study, analysis and analysis of new technologies, publication of educational and training materials, acquaintance with crypto-projects, creation of your own tokenomics and decentralized crypto-community of smart people.

Этот сайт использует cookie для хранения данных. Продолжая использовать сайт, Вы даете свое согласие на работу с этими файлами.

bitcoin
$57 396
-2,53%
ethereum
$3921,35
+2,6%
ripple
$1,51
-3,47%
aergo
$0,2827
-3,83%
iotex
$0,0512
-3,58%
О нас
Вы обратили внимание на bitcoin когда его цена поднялась выше отметки 50000 долларов? Вам кажется что цена первой криптовалюты завышена и пузырь скоро лопнет? Вы не доверяете криптовалютам потому что они очень волатильные и сложные?

Сообщество CryptoCoinExpert.info создано специально для вас


Первые авторы нашего сайта познакомились с криптовалютами и друг с другом в 2017-2018 годах на форуме bitcointalk, позже мы создали канал анонсов и обсуждений на этом и на других крипто-форумах.

На рынке криптовалют курсы обновляли один исторический максимум за другим, появились смарт-контракты, ICO, баунти кампании...

Благодаря Ethereum и смарт-контрактам ERC-20, любой желающий может быстро создать свой собственный токен, привлекать инвестиции, или создавать коллекционные токены ERC-721.

Биткоин - первая свободно конвертируемая криптовалюта

Первые обсуждения этой криптовалюты начались на форуме bitcointalk.org, который создал сам Сатоши Накамото для общения с разработчиками и майнерами. Позже форум биткоинталк превратился в самую авторитетную крипто-площадку. На нем организаторы первых криптовалют (Litecoin, Dash, Monero, Ripple) начали обсуждать свои проекты и их технологии, появились первые пользователи криптовалют, крипто-экономические стимулы...

Достаточно взглянуть на графики роста стоимости первых криптовалют чтобы понять насколько много заработали первые пользователи и баунтисты или баунти-хантеры (люди популяризирующие крипто-проекты и получающих за это вознаграждение в криптовалюте). В криптомире временами очень щедро платят  😀


Миссия CryptoCoinExpert.info - изучение, разбор и анализ новых технологий, публикация образовательных и обучающих материалов, знакомство с крипто-проектами, создание своей токеномики и децентрализованного крипто-сообщества умных людей.






Этот сайт использует cookie для хранения данных. Продолжая использовать сайт, Вы даете свое согласие на работу с этими файлами.